Remove unused CCID_STATE_RECEIVE and CCID_STATE_SEND state.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 03:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 03:57:41 +0000 (12:57 +0900)
commit5aee75fd4b4c53492f05c26f6322d95ea69759ad
tree187a9c8b0112256ce5b2c0a402c0bc742fe71cbf
parent69e8c0f3346692ccf088b6cb817314086ec8926e
Remove unused CCID_STATE_RECEIVE and CCID_STATE_SEND state.

It was used before when Gnuk uses extended APDU exchange (7 years ago).
ChangeLog
src/gnuk.h
src/main.c