fix auth conditions
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 05:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0900)
commit5c74f11ed26bfefb986809ffe6b4f11b5d86660a
treeff36f1e97a4d5f3c5e503615646f7e262f8bfd1c
parentb7e4f90d969d4e99f1fece33b6642f9bfecbf3c1
fix auth conditions
ChangeLog
src/ac.c
src/openpgp-do.c
src/openpgp.c