more minor change for bignum
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:30:42 +0000 (09:30 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 01:04:10 +0000 (10:04 +0900)
commit62863d52b232b11beb174dcf7409ec67817eacf2
tree57d056bbe50cc865895415f392b3fc8b027f2795
parent26db39b1b7752644bdef449ed856632bea908479
more minor change for bignum
polarssl/include/polarssl/bn_mul.h
polarssl/library/bignum.c