allow cancelling execution of commands which take long time
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:14:19 +0000 (19:14 +0900)
commit645f42a890264fd73862480dd0749960900032fa
treee74a75d0043f88b306134ad2bd5c24971d36388e
parentf505dea31494b8f61033a302128bc001771846a4
allow cancelling execution of commands which take long time
ChangeLog
chopstx
src/main.c
src/openpgp-do.c
src/openpgp.c