DFU support: overwrite DFU with SYS and protect flash
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 01:10:57 +0000 (10:10 +0900)
commit66f39c57cd08212156a63cd0138c3d1147e7aecb
treee4954272b726afaabc8fd641bd627b24ee7fa4a3
parent4b5f93624ed4d59d4fa1eb69d9a55f325091c5d3
DFU support: overwrite DFU with SYS and protect flash
src/main.c