call fatal if mem_head size is corrupted.
authorAnthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 03:50:11 +0000 (20:50 -0700)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0900)
commit67acb670d1602cb3b22d813bf7ac2e2777e47ba8
tree41b449c7b90f9f47c23042a765c1b12d3043c148
parenta44244b27e20dd9c071b81562dbcf03b1042ed3b
call fatal if mem_head size is corrupted.

Signed-off-by: Anthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
ChangeLog
src/gnuk.h
src/main.c