add support of card holder certificate
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:38:52 +0000 (17:38 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 11:54:05 +0000 (20:54 +0900)
commit6893a0bc6470eb8233c07b5618cf511074529c15
treec617cfd3a143215228cb896276dc3542717d9eb0
parent15c87a2fd1d11ce68ec8721b4fdcb92619ec543c
add support of card holder certificate
ChangeLog
doc/HACKING
doc/NOTES
src/openpgp-do.c
src/openpgp.c
src/usb-icc.c
tool/dfuse.py
tool/dump_mem.py
tool/gnuk_update_binary.py [new file with mode: 0755]