API rename for password counters
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 00:29:08 +0000 (09:29 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 00:30:09 +0000 (09:30 +0900)
commit6c5ee62d611f4ebd80c3a21cbeb6f51b13035231
tree5131609e0b89d0995bab988885c3a4c21bdf275d
parentf58d639440251674819a44eff7f916ead50d8154
API rename for password counters
ChangeLog
src/ac.c
src/gnuk.h
src/openpgp-do.c
src/openpgp.c