version 1.0
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0900)
commit71eaffc0ee091d194676fa90743745001454d586
treef7d86cc90172f147169abead4249f62d7338afae
parent5e9a35c8816d88cd7a2d94a78f7f5d7ae5441c7c
version 1.0
ChangeLog
README
src/usb_desc.c