Add new records in flash for writable key attributes
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 03:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:09:37 +0000 (13:09 +0900)
commit75e8de2df10c308ba1765e89a63af6cca4f95b76
tree9e29274529b03a03fe6be41af55f72a24f5fd47d
parent8e6fa1a62783366de9c286f96ed1cde4773f23b4
Add new records in flash for writable key attributes
ChangeLog
src/flash.c
src/gnuk.h
src/openpgp-do.c