Use different ORIGIN for DFU on Maple Mini
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:04:21 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0900)
commit786b4adc4260921dbded409d04423749fe4c9983
tree7500d63fb1b871c99de51db0ba46a57b123d2065
parent385261c9a06717d84a0debb04711c18df8a48d93
Use different ORIGIN for DFU on Maple Mini
src/configure