Support single-salt KDF for admin-less mode.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 01:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 06:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0900)
commit7cc8d8930e0aeceb2103c6adae6418bc27487bfb
tree236336b5eed7de3c62b489476e3465a4476ce49c
parent6446a5bd89061a6d588142e90b5992c0e58bc7e4
Support single-salt KDF for admin-less mode.
ChangeLog
src/openpgp-do.c