Added configure and DFU support.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 08:08:09 +0000 (17:08 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 00:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0900)
commit7ea6e2089a33b7c5242ded12e95fa75ff1883a43
tree721022686e86cdd7a5ce07527af2b4a70c2ef107
parent1f2721a493a53bc712cd9d8429fb24a81da21874
Added configure and DFU support.
15 files changed:
ChangeLog
NEWS
README
THANKS
boards/OLIMEX_STM32_H103/board.c
boards/STM32_PRIMER2/board.c
boards/common/hwinit0.c [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/common/hwinit1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile [deleted file]
src/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config.h [deleted file]
src/config.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/configure [new file with mode: 0755]
src/gnuk.ld [deleted file]
src/gnuk.ld.in [new file with mode: 0644]