Fix for main.c.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 06:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 07:08:20 +0000 (16:08 +0900)
commit8170b60ee2378a52f5d019d708263b58a9e1e806
tree5a898176e424834da69ee0b5c934b74efee1f4d3
parentca7f4c8758019c2781ad07ccd8c30bcb3c85c999
Fix for main.c.
ChangeLog
src/main.c