fix dfuse.py
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 05:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 05:01:03 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
commit82fc1c7e932e6045b84c21b03eb522c8d2f7b01a
treeb2ae6e132a7f54744d24686a4b56ae06f459b074
parent0f4fac869c63ed0f354464969a137db2cad61a94
fix dfuse.py
ChangeLog
tool/dfuse.py