polarssl: replace BIGNUM_C_IMPLEMENTATION check
authorAurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
commit8319f4a14b34dc8a0cede880555dc5f80d9fcbbf
treeb2183ca2abd056004fb7c3a413cf27069a720985
parentf7cf0a3461da7d094be502501574a7547d8b7bee
polarssl: replace BIGNUM_C_IMPLEMENTATION check

Replace the BIGNUM_C_IMPLEMENTATION check by a check on POLARSSL_HAVE_ASM
and __arm__. This way it's possible to use this code on non arm, but
also to run the GNU/Linux emulation on an arm machine, which is useful
for debugging and profiling.
polarssl/library/bignum.c
src/Makefile