fix regnual
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0900)
commit873b244c93f50dedb8aa39c35affad86304e348e
tree577602fe94f31dc23ad15beb001db15a45fe5148
parent8fe11ad45ecc6f4602f1fcbdf3d9c90e716042e7
fix regnual
regnual/regnual.c