Fix kdf_calc.py.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 01:44:17 +0000 (10:44 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0900)
commit8ad176921f516cd8c16de4fb03ff683bb3867547
tree2f67a200e5410bdba922f3f010a5edca04614f1d
parentd71b116be80177dd24d001e4bf9473623efdaab4
Fix kdf_calc.py.
tool/kdf_calc.py