Change required by RSA-4096 support
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:06:16 +0000 (14:06 +0900)
commit8d56a4bff5448ae38f233c2bc189cb3755fbb2c8
tree651441807c8bd20365b0a41d8f5140bfc95b6eb6
parentfd8543f092887df3e6fb17eda4ec2b7a568a160d
Change required by RSA-4096 support
ChangeLog
polarssl/library/bignum.c
polarssl/library/rsa.c
src/gnuk.h