Implement writable key algorithm attributes
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0900)
commit8f33df9819a464fca33c7d48ef0b43dd466e8b60
treec9eb3a4fa5d9623e841b3f6c8c4d577a35f48ea6
parentff3df302e4bcb2e3b36834395ad094504fabdf74
Implement writable key algorithm attributes
ChangeLog
src/openpgp-do.c