fixes for pin-cir support
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 05:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 05:34:19 +0000 (14:34 +0900)
commit95eb208d719bcc3171f8fa97add8bd282a0313d6
tree7e08976801a41b7e7d61d2f4d61da62e8a13865f
parent95587b8cae74371378a37366af993a0390d0f861
fixes for pin-cir support
ChangeLog
chopstx
src/configure
src/gnuk.h
src/gnuk.ld.in
src/main.c
src/openpgp.c
src/pin-dnd.c
src/usb-icc.c