STM32 Primer 2 support.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 00:51:09 +0000 (09:51 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 00:57:27 +0000 (09:57 +0900)
commit975157c9d87d2277ddda6b10ebead836aead19f1
tree8c788fb0df3167506b9fa6c7c1e73914244acaf1
parent90a1f0379ae63db7732d19589e1ffac726748c98
STM32 Primer 2 support.
16 files changed:
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
ChangeLog
NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/OLIMEX_STM32_H103/board.mk
boards/OLIMEX_STM32_H103/hw_config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/OLIMEX_STM32_H103/mcuconf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/STM32_PRIMER2/board.c [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/STM32_PRIMER2/board.h [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/STM32_PRIMER2/board.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/STM32_PRIMER2/hw_config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
boards/STM32_PRIMER2/mcuconf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile
src/gnuk.h
src/hw_config.c [deleted file]
src/main.c
src/mcuconf.h [deleted file]