Fix test/*.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:06:15 +0000 (16:06 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:08:17 +0000 (16:08 +0900)
commit97a1870e6edc94a3347000a4f28b8de5163d086f
tree0725fcecd565c1b56cc028f19a4ac0ff25da3641
parentf72e132967f0ff5f6aa01ab44c806365a10d72a5
Fix test/*.
ChangeLog
test/features/002_get_data_static.feature
test/features/402_get_data_static.feature
test/features/802_get_data_static.feature