Curve25519 support
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 06:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 23:49:05 +0000 (08:49 +0900)
commit9bbca07033a02a014a0513b58a47ecfc049ada1e
tree18195641aeff248cc62019ed3238df3cb76745a6
parent9ba59de212d33cd9245073fdfcb4c842d9eb6ea9
Curve25519 support
ChangeLog
chopstx
src/Makefile.in
src/ecc-mont.c
src/gnuk.h
src/openpgp-do.c
src/openpgp.c