Support modifiable key algo attrs and divert on runtime
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:53:29 +0000 (13:53 +0900)
commit9cba1e2a8eec741b877285f1c742e191816c3c2e
treed42c498314c4ade506752ad1d076ea4109b177b7
parent8f33df9819a464fca33c7d48ef0b43dd466e8b60
Support modifiable key algo attrs and divert on runtime
ChangeLog
src/gnuk.h
src/openpgp-do.c
src/openpgp.c