fix EdDSA
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0900)
commit9cd4a1a47f05aeeb56887af0c43c4438faab4d41
tree1fdbdd56dc1e70cd5b9f3112200b4113eb25d7b1
parentf9ed79f644b05a83cd67ae49267bb070e25a9c1d
fix EdDSA
ChangeLog
src/openpgp-do.c