avoid null dereference when openpgp algo goes from !rsa2k to rsa2k.
authorAnthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 02:42:57 +0000 (19:42 -0700)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:27:12 +0000 (13:27 +0900)
commita44244b27e20dd9c071b81562dbcf03b1042ed3b
treee3e32010e619849768c67a217009da2d3ca8fcb9
parent2622840e277783d7110377f3a2a69a173b44b9dd
avoid null dereference when openpgp algo goes from !rsa2k to rsa2k.

Detected with scan-build.

Signed-off-by: Anthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
ChangeLog
src/openpgp-do.c