version 0.18 release/0.18
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 01:16:25 +0000 (10:16 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 04:50:32 +0000 (13:50 +0900)
commita921d408c552581873453b6f7943522cb2506f89
treef574b151de127c7c42ce175c3f47b5b37ff22af4
parent4505715cf30e5f623d78580f8c572834d7bd26ed
version 0.18
12 files changed:
ChangeLog
NEWS
README
doc/NOTES
src/Makefile.in
src/main.c
src/usb_desc.c
src/usb_endp.c [deleted file]
tool/openocd-script/lock.tcl
tool/openocd-script/options_read.tcl
tool/openocd-script/unlock.tcl
tool/openocd-script/write.tcl