Version 1.2.6. release/1.2.6
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:10:16 +0000 (16:10 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +0900)
commitad704edc4eb96424074a216f4f3c602e6967175c
tree73b877fd12906c1fc307fc3f8424f087465d3239
parent97a1870e6edc94a3347000a4f28b8de5163d086f
Version 1.2.6.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
ChangeLog
NEWS
README
VERSION
regnual/Makefile
regnual/types.h