minor improvement
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 04:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 05:50:58 +0000 (14:50 +0900)
commitade0ea65eb6d3e30fed2d624ddc3629ab464a8f6
tree96623c239f29fe0e4473cc42f56f1e02e223e8df
parentbc7ed4eac1f1b73bd7917d88d8ae314d2e2168dc
minor improvement
polarssl/library/bignum.c