Regnual update tool: do not allow other than binary formats (upgrade_by_passwd)
authorSzczepan Zalega <szczepan@nitrokey.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 17:44:47 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 06:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0900)
commitb424cecf1e572bc86be9c95e7420ba84bed2e18b
tree7f766df4fa122f7e30f5095f6be06d9f3cfe0724
parent7ef417ae36f5d476a95ea740d0b4baa31731f04d
Regnual update tool: do not allow other than binary formats (upgrade_by_passwd)

Signed-off-by: Szczepan Zalega <szczepan@nitrokey.com>
ChangeLog
tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py