Fix make {,dist}clean
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:42:34 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commitb57c33c204f7fc5c04aab7b2ffd0f7e0bfdc78ea
tree45e88d7bc725801c7d024e59022b490f65071552
parentca3312eb253e6a523e01b64903ebb08d336218ec
Fix make {,dist}clean
regnual/Makefile
src/Makefile