Version 1.2.13. release/1.2.13
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:01:08 +0000 (14:01 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:14:11 +0000 (14:14 +0900)
commitb7368e41e9d15f3f1d25572a8dc3bf53bfa95723
tree09e4a01ed621db32bf8dbc57f32dfd6714945d85
parente760d5b78061dbd99bdc15a7f5a5b9321905e535
Version 1.2.13.
AUTHORS
ChangeLog
NEWS
README
THANKS
VERSION