Fix for GCC 7.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:07:07 +0000 (16:07 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0900)
commitbce53546e76d6138ce25d2142c2ac80979228784
tree30a0cc6d186b2760b66a7c5aba6adb898188ba5d
parentb2b19e1ad4aebe008db686aef7a75824b9d4f88a
Fix for GCC 7.
src/flash.c