DFU fix: Copy initial MSP, reset after protect
authorPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerPeter Lebbing <peter@digitalbrains.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:08:54 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commitca3312eb253e6a523e01b64903ebb08d336218ec
tree1bea4464df934a7b0a478f50f6cf62804ce58a29
parent6a1f50abdada8dffc973f5b387280a0dc319be9d
DFU fix: Copy initial MSP, reset after protect
src/main.c