Update by reGNUal works now
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 02:18:21 +0000 (11:18 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 02:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0900)
commitcb1dc21b61c7fa1d8e0513a8406bf9ba9750a45f
tree14439f35f49482e5b2b3fb8f65b90e12cb7372d0
parent4e8af02ac0d1781913859e9478ddbcf86e4ffdb8
Update by reGNUal works now
ChangeLog
tool/gnuk_upgrade.py