Make sure to turn off LED soon.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:25:26 +0000 (16:25 +0900)
commitce82b347f902656a5857d26e0f64e24ce4b65c02
treee4956f54de2e46387f7514a76ad772286610932c
parentd54712c04c0e9a46b74ce5bc25ed384829e6a0bf
Make sure to turn off LED soon.
ChangeLog
src/usb-ccid.c