add -k to specify keyno
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:23:21 +0000 (14:23 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:43:16 +0000 (14:43 +0900)
commitcefdc0db0b5f3e0e1b16ec52401fbd7c4b6fa3ad
treebec1cd8e16065553edbf8f300ca26a3a2f551762
parent76207e7e8dba8714fa6796246548b9cfc0b16f94
add -k to specify keyno
ChangeLog
tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py