Support building with docker.
authorAnthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 04:08:46 +0000 (21:08 -0700)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:38:46 +0000 (13:38 +0900)
commitd12483c3c91eb8fb841908470738e9e97a411494
tree877e9a8c0fb16147c03fccd837ce4f64daf456a6
parent67acb670d1602cb3b22d813bf7ac2e2777e47ba8
Support building with docker.

Signed-off-by: Anthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
ChangeLog
docker/Dockerfile.debug [new file with mode: 0644]
docker/Dockerfile.release [new file with mode: 0644]
docker/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/configure