fix key page release
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:57:38 +0000 (21:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 03:12:54 +0000 (12:12 +0900)
commitd6e70ab0f4487bab606acb4b99437d65ba91bd48
treedc97be233a192c320beea9873ddbfaaddb1625a1
parent3cca2798b08164c784d735c69aa1580eee975cbf
fix key page release
ChangeLog
README
src/call-rsa.c
src/ec_p256k1.c
src/flash.c
src/gnuk.h
src/openpgp-do.c