Add kdf_calc.py.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 01:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0900)
commitd71b116be80177dd24d001e4bf9473623efdaab4
treed38a3b961155355e8ab578eb13d465b31b3b27f0
parentd9d3f35ac36bdf15580b16cb2dc759d36dc029c3
Add kdf_calc.py.
NEWS
README
tool/gnuk_token.py
tool/kdf_calc.py [new file with mode: 0644]