submodule check in configure
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 01:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 01:11:02 +0000 (10:11 +0900)
commitdb23a1d051c3f01dcab71768445ce872fed4e789
treed90d22e20448d115cc639bb063d358e07b7c36cb
parent3f8c4d1f174bc9d67e47982700c7a07ec0ae8574
submodule check in configure
ChangeLog
THANKS
src/configure