configure: sanitize for shellcheck
authorAnthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:47:29 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 03:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0900)
commitdb45e62ebeff58d7224d0fab108b6b369edd2dea
treeba651bd2ed357e792a016e40d76e3ee5c4fb6f6e
parent32707406313ac95bd44711315b2c3239a62f9d99
configure: sanitize for shellcheck

Signed-off-by: Anthony Romano <anthony.romano@coreos.com>
src/configure