version 0.16 release/0.16
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 03:50:54 +0000 (12:50 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 03:51:26 +0000 (12:51 +0900)
commite2a4be1444f2bc03d66802277ff81810c2116a6d
treee8bb0015a48d2bb01d6bf45d66f8f695949bf9c8
parentb4d36a429fa7237e2c28a14787fee2a0738a2226
version 0.16
ChangeLog
NEWS
README
src/usb_desc.c