Support authentication with KDF Data Object.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 02:13:55 +0000 (11:13 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0900)
commite50dda28d1a53a7a60c6949976297e16c0c363f8
tree1c0b5836c1ae21d2652d6eab8884de6da7f1496a
parent8ad176921f516cd8c16de4fb03ff683bb3867547
Support authentication with KDF Data Object.
ChangeLog
tool/gnuk_remove_keys_libusb.py
tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py