Erase CERTDO on terminate.
authorJeremy Drake <jeremydrake+gnuk@eacceleration.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 23:00:28 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 02:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0900)
commite736227de7c30d7c590e4deedb8fbe4627b988e6
tree7f3330451d506ef8d92039daa5e15c244e001291
parent22156ea7f9285b9787c5408e0ee7e8b816ed70cd
Erase CERTDO on terminate.

When both certdo and lifecycle support are enabled, flash_terminate
neglected to erase the certdo pages.  It now does so.
ChangeLog
THANKS
src/flash.c