Add ChangeLog entry for Peter's changes.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 04:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:10:20 +0000 (14:10 +0900)
commite760d5b78061dbd99bdc15a7f5a5b9321905e535
tree3bb5d43592b45f4fc3a1b8cff00c8b2bdc23303d
parentb57c33c204f7fc5c04aab7b2ffd0f7e0bfdc78ea
Add ChangeLog entry for Peter's changes.

Note that the call of nvic_system_reset from device_initialize_once
uses the old RESET vector.
ChangeLog