mpi_exp_mod: Use stack instead of malloc
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 07:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 07:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0900)
commite8896ecb4d1090f6578c6bb4e68250853f2b0008
tree6b1f2507221666f1e546ee74fa6106827141734a
parentcce282b3d7f190709f57bc1630eb8cb83a18f5d8
mpi_exp_mod: Use stack instead of malloc
ChangeLog
doc/note/HACKING
polarssl/library/bignum.c
src/gnuk.ld.in