Fix tool/.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 06:12:58 +0000 (15:12 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0900)
commitec7423f493dcc54067f502e51aa776727b625ded
tree5c85d9dbe0ffef2a0f759ee357494ae03bdb4e4a
parente50dda28d1a53a7a60c6949976297e16c0c363f8
Fix tool/.
ChangeLog
tool/gnuk_remove_keys_libusb.py
tool/gnuk_token.py
tool/upgrade_by_passwd.py