Allow compile-time override of detected flash size.
authorJeremy Drake <jeremydrake+gnuk@eacceleration.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 23:11:34 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 12:20:47 +0000 (21:20 +0900)
commiteea011fe70e235065501527af9a6d3fdbd797519
treeb415586b15b2a2b81743fdf273aecb3535c2cbd9
parente736227de7c30d7c590e4deedb8fbe4627b988e6
Allow compile-time override of detected flash size.

On the STM32F103C8, as used in the "blue pill" boards, it has been
determined that, despite these only officially having 64KiB flash, it is
possible to actually use 128KiB of flash.

This commit allows for a preprocessor define
STM32F103_OVERRIDE_FLASH_SIZE which, when set, is used as the size of
flash in KiB instead of reading it from the FLASH_SIZE_REG.
AUTHORS
ChangeLog
regnual/regnual.c